SRH vs CSK Head to Head IPL 2021: full squads, new signings, participant substitute, harm updates


csk vs srh, manish pandey, srh vs csk, ms dhoni,
Image Source : IPLT20.COM

File picture of CSK captain MS Dhoni (left) with SRH batsman Manish Pandey.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are enduring their worst-ever season within the 2021 Indian Premier League (IPL 2021), reeling on the backside of the desk with solely two wins in 10 video games. A change in captaincy did not deliver a flip of fortunes however the SRH will probably be aiming to capitalise on the momentum gained in opposition to Rajasthan Royals (RR), the place they received by 7 wickets.

The high-flying Chennai Super Kings, in the meantime, sit comfortably on the high of the desk. The MS Dhoni-led CSK facet made a stellar comeback after its worst IPL season in 2020, profitable 8 of its ten matches to this point. A win in opposition to SRH will seal their berth within the playoffs, and in flip will formally rule the Sunrisers out of the run for ultimate 4.

And as the 2 sides with contrasting fortunes on this match meet on Thursday, let’s check out their squads and face to face stats:


Playing their eleventh recreation of the season, CSK has no harm issues and could have the complete squad at their disposal they’d from the start of the season.

Squad: MS Dhoni (c), Suresh Raina, Narayan Jagadeesabn, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ok Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, M.Harisankar Reddy, Ok.Bhagath Varma, C Hari Nishaanth, R Sai Kishore, Josh Hazlewood

SRH, however, have already got made their intentions clear they’ll like to check their squad depth after going out of play-off run. David Warner will proceed to overlook the remaining SRH video games as his profession on the franchise nears an anticipated finish. 

Squad: Kane Williamson (c), David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Jason Roy

Head to Head

Matches Played 15

RR received 11
RCB received 4
No Result 0


Source hyperlink

Leave a Comment